Contact Us

Visitor FAQs  Exhibitor Zone

For exhibiting and sponsorship enquiries please contact:

Commercial Director

Daniel Eversfield

Contact

COMMERCIAL MANAGER

Joe Brammall

Contact

Business Development Manager

Catherine Lyne

Contact

For marketing help please contact:

Marketing Manager

Antonia Green
+44 (0)1293 610235
antonia.green@wrbm.com

For Content help please contact:

Communications Manager

Giorgio Rigali
+44 (0)2076 110413
giorgio.rigali@wrbm.com

Events Executive

Amy Carr
+44 (0)1293 846632
amy.carr@wrbm.com

Contact our operations department

If you have an enquiry about a booked stand please contact:

GROUP Operations Manager

Gemma Eddens
+44 (0)1293 610286
gemma.eddens@wrbm.com

Operations MANAGER

Freya Robinson
+44 (0)1293 846541
freya.robinson@wrbm.com

project executive

Emma Howard
+44 (0)1293 610392
emma.howard@wrbm.com


For Company Secretary & General Counsel please contact:

Robert Proctor

+44 (0)1293 610401
robert.proctor@wrbm.com