Contact Us

Visitor FAQ Exhibitor Zone

For exhibiting and sponsorship enquiries please contact:

Commercial Director

Dan Eversfield
+44(0)1293 610335
dan.eversfield@wrbm.com

Business Development Manager

Joe Brammall
+44 (0)1293 610480
joe.brammall@wrbm.com

Senior Sales Executive

Catherine Lyne
+44 (0)1293 610336
catherine.lyne@wrbm.com

for marketing help please contact:

Marketing Manager

Antonia Green
+44 (0)1293 610235
antonia.green@wrbm.com

Marketing Assistant

Clara Reitze
+44 (0)1293 610313
clara.reitze@wrbm.com 

If you have an enquiry about a booked stand please contact:

Operations Manager

Gemma Eddens
+44 (0)1293 610286
gemma.eddens@wrbm.com

INTERNATIONAL Operations Executive

Freya Robinson
+44 (0)1293 846614
freya.robinson@wrbm.com

Project Executive

Emma Howard
+44 (0)1293 610392
emma.howard@wrbm.com

If you would like to get involved in our live events programme please contact:

live events manager

Clair Bowman
+44 (0)1293 610329
clair.bowman@wrbm.com

For Company Secretary & General Counsel please contact:

Company Secretary

Robert Proctor
+44 (0)1293 610401
robert.proctor@wrbm.com